Settings option for all hours to be automatically "unapproved"

5 votes

Currently all hours are automatically "approved" - an option in settings for this to be automatically "unapproved" (unticked). This would make it much easier for multiple managers to see what hours have and have not yet been approved.

Under Consideration Payroll Suggested by: Em Upvoted: 13 Oct, '23 Comments: 1

Comments: 1